WPCVB Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Waukesha Pewaukee Convention and Visitor Bureau (WPCVB) is responsible for the development and implementation of the strategic vision of the organization on behalf of the local tourism industry. Board seats are staggered for one to three-year terms.

Teri Adlam – President
Exposition Center Manager
Waukesha County Exposition Center

Randy Grippe – Immediate Past President 
Hotel/Restaurant Management Instructor
Waukesha County Technical College

Bob Kabitzke – Treasurer
Financial Advisor
Scrima, Kabitzke & Co., S.C.

Lori Fabian – Legal Advisor 
Hippenmeyer, Reilly & Blum, S.C.

Eric Bridges
Assistant General Manager
Marriott Milwaukee West

Alderman Mike Payne
Alderman Appointee
Waukesha Common Council

Nick Reistad
Raised Grain Brewing Company

Cristina Tofte
Tofte’s Table

Jesse Wilder
General Manager
The Ingleside Hotel


Waukesha Pewaukee Convention and Visitor Bureau (WPCVB) employs four full-time employees along with the support of several volunteers. The bureau is funded primarily through room tax dollars collected in the City of Waukesha and the City of Pewaukee.

Monica Mueller
Group Sales Manager

Visitor Services

Susan Schoultz
Marketing Manager

Tammy Tritz
Executive Director